Sussex Golf Captains

A Warm Welcome to our New Captains

The Class of 2023

Graham Hollis - Haywards Heath

Mark Andrew - Brighton and Hove

David Vearncombe - Copthorne 

Stephen Chipp - West Hove

Guy Goodens - Cowdray Park

Paul Cowdy - Piltdown

Jon Owen - Ham Manor

Richard Hannam - Dale Hill

Guy Kent - Nevill

Paul Black - Crowborough Beacon

Clive Oughton - Royal Eastbourne

Mike Joly - Willingdon

John Jago - Pyecombe

Mark Neary - East Brighton

Nigel Bennett - Highwoods

Bryan Mundy - Worthing

Pete O'Neill - Eastbourne Downs

Tony Hunt - Cooden Beach

Mark Terry - Seaford

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.